Skip to main content
 

McAfee Memorial Library

Staff Directory

Karen Bleier, M.L.S.
Assistant Professor / Collection Management and Resource Sharing Librarian
karen.bleier@park.edu
(816) 584-6704
Professional affiliations: American Library Association, Association for Information and Image Management, Special Libraries Association

Betty Dusing, B.A.
Associate Librarian / Cataloger
betty.dusing@park.edu
(816) 584-6281
Professional Affiliations: Missouri Library Association, AAUW

Carolyn Elwess, B.A.
Archivist
carolyn.elwess@park.edu
(816) 584-6891

Robert Forster, M.L.I.S.
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
robert.forster@park.edu

Katelyn Handler, M.L.I.S.
Assistant Professor / Reference and Instruction Librarian
katelyn.handler@park.edu
(816) 584-6282
Professional affiliations: American Library Association, Association of College and Research Libraries

Cheryl Pemberton, M.B.A.
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
cheryl.pemberton@park.edu

Stacey Powell
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
stacey.powell@park.edu

Jon Ritterbush, M.L.I.S., M.Ed.
Director of Library Services and Learning Commons
jon.ritterbush@park.edu
(816) 584-6707
Professional Affiliations: American Library Association, Association of College and Research Libraries

Veronica Spottswood
Acquisitions Assistant
veronica.spottswood@park.edu
(816) 584-6284

Darnell Williams
Library Assistant (Evenings & Weekends)
darnell.williams@park.edu

Ask a Librarian

chat loading...
Park University - McAfee Memorial Library
8700 NW River Park Drive, Box 61 - Parkville, MO - 64152
Phone: (816) 584-6285
Toll-free: (800) 270-4347